Team Stormwinds
Team Stormwinds
Team Stormwinds
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

May the winds blow in your favor!  
HomePortalLatest imagesLog inRegister
Welcome the new division: the Stargazers!
Please recruit as much as possible!
Be sure to make your card for the Christmas card contest!
Merry Christmas!

Looking to make a chaos deck

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
(SW) iBroughtATentzx
(SW) iBroughtATentzx

Warning : Looking to make a chaos deck Rlmedi Posts : 7

Looking to make a chaos deck Empty
PostSubject: Looking to make a chaos deck   Looking to make a chaos deck Clock10Sun Dec 16, 2012 3:12 am

I've been running a chaos deck with a lightsworn engine. i've played about 20 games and lost over half because the engine is both inconsistent and sometimes i dont draw any lightsworns. im aware that theres other types of engines but im a noob to chaos deck and idk what else to do. but for me lightsworn not the way to go.

Also i want to make a solo lightsworn deck with boss monster judgment dragon. ( OP AS F*** ) If anyone has a consistent deck profile on that. itd be much appreciated.
Back to top Go down
(SW) Gale
Head Admin
Head Admin
(SW) Gale

Warning : Looking to make a chaos deck Rlmedi Posts : 224

PostSubject: Re.   Looking to make a chaos deck Clock10Sun Dec 16, 2012 3:14 am

Would you mind posting an imgur of your deck?
Back to top Go down
(SW) iBroughtATentzx
(SW) iBroughtATentzx

Warning : Looking to make a chaos deck Rlmedi Posts : 7

PostSubject: Re: Looking to make a chaos deck   Looking to make a chaos deck Clock10Sun Dec 16, 2012 3:22 am

Back to top Go down
(SW) Detox
Head Admin
Head Admin
(SW) Detox

Warning : Looking to make a chaos deck Rlmedi Posts : 181

PostSubject: Re: Looking to make a chaos deck   Looking to make a chaos deck Clock10Fri Dec 21, 2012 4:28 pm